Board of Trustees 

2019 - 2022

Mr. Donnie Davidson

Mr. Andrew Holliday

Ms. Shirley Jackson

Mrs. Cindy R. Johnson

Mrs. Nancy Malwitz

Ms. Lynne Mills

Mrs. Mary Nabb

Mrs. Clara Mae Stephens


Ms. Carole Towers

Ms. Jane Weeks

Mr. Zeke Willey

Mr. Bill Wise

Ms. Ann Wisner

Executive Officers 

2019 - 2022

President:  Lynne Mills

Vice President:  Carole Towers

Treasurer:  Jane Weeks

Secretary:  Nancy Malwitz



Administrator and Collections Manager:  George Mitch Anderson