Board of Trustees, Officers and Staff

Dorchester County Historical Society

 Board of Trustees  2018-2021

  • Andrew Holliday, Jr.
  • William A. Jarmon, Jr.
  • Herschel Johnson
  • Mary Nabb
  • John S. “Pat” Neild, Jr.
  • Clara Mae Stephens
  • Carole Towers
  • William Wise
  • Ann T. Wisner
  • Jackie Wolfle

Executive Officers 2018-2019

President:  Lynne Mills

Vice President:  Herschel Johnson

Treasurer:  Bernard “Nick” Roetzel

Secretary:  Nancy Malwitz


Executive Director:  Ann W. Phillips

Collections Manager:  George Mitch Anderson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *